Our people

Our people are committed to delivering safe and high-quality outcomes for our clients.

 

If you would like to learn more about how we can help you, please contact us on the details below.

Kevin Fitzgerald

Managing Director

P: 0499 550 674

E: kevin@rigsafe.com.au

Kevin has been in the construction industry for over 20 years, starting his career as a boilermaker and moving into advanced rigging. He started Rigsafe in 2016 with the intent of creating a professional rigging company with a real focus on customer satisfaction.

Andrew Wearing

Project Manager

P: 0499 299 178

E: andrew@rigsafe.com.au

Andrew has a Diploma of Civil and Structural Engineering and has worked in the construction industry for more than 10 years. He has been with Rigsafe since late 2019. 

Joel Hewson

Rigging Supervisor

P: 0499 550 071

E: joel@rigsafe.com.au

Joel has been with Rigsafe since early 2018. He has been in the construction industry for more than 20 years. 

Tanya Fitzgerald

Business Manager

P: 0422 981 773

E: tanya@rigsafe.com.au

Tanya has over 10 years’ experience in human resources, specialising in recruitment, industrial relations and workplace design, establishment and analytics. She has worked across government and private sectors. Through developing specific HR initiatives, Tanya is creating a great workplace culture. 

Jamie Blackman

Rigging Supervisor

P: 0499 550 684

E: jamie@rigsafe.com.au

Jamie has worked as a supervisor in the construction industry for over 20 years. He holds an open crane ticket and has been with Rigsafe since mid-2017.

Mathew Rigden

Rigging Supervisor

P: 0477 577 157

E: mrigden@rigsafe.com.au

Mathew has nearly 30 years’ experience as a rigger. He has worked for Rigsafe since early 2019.

Wayne Blackman

Rigging Supervisor

P: 0455 744 348

E: wayne@rigsafe.com.au

Wayne is a founding member of Rigsafe, starting the company with Kevin in 2016. He has been in the construction industry for over 20 years. 

ABN 97 610 034 216  |  ACN 610 034 216

© 2019 by Blitz Industries Pty Ltd Trading as Rigsafe Lifting Solutions

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook
  • White LinkedIn Icon