Our people

Our people are committed to delivering safe and high-quality outcomes for our clients.

 

If you would like to learn more about how we can help you, please contact us on the details below.

Kevin Fitzgerald

Managing Director

P: 0499 550 674

E: kevin@rigsafe.com.au

Kevin has been in the construction industry for over 20 years, starting his career as a boilermaker and moving into advanced rigging. He started Rigsafe in 2016 with the intent of creating a professional rigging company with a real focus on customer satisfaction.

Tuck Tzoganos

Operations Manager

P: 0403 579 477

E: tuck@rigsafe.com.au

Tuck has been in the construction industry for 25 years, specialising in mobile and tower cranes for 15 years. He is passionate about the industry and his focus on servicing clients has developed his reputation as one of Perth's leading crane professionals. 

Joel Hewson

Rigging Supervisor

P: 0499 550 071

E: joel@rigsafe.com.au

Joel has been in the construction industry for more than 20 years and Rigsafe since early 2018. His can do attitude has made him a valued member of the Rigsafe Family. 

Jamie Blackman

Rigging Supervisor

P: 0499 550 684

E: jamie@rigsafe.com.au

Jamie has worked as a Supervisor in the construction industry for over 20 years. He holds an open crane ticket and has been with Rigsafe since mid-2017.

Tanya Fitzgerald

Business Manager

P: 0422 981 773

E: tanya@rigsafe.com.au

Tanya has over 10 years’ experience in human resources, specialising in recruitment, industrial relations and workplace design, establishment and analytics. She has worked across government and private sectors. Through developing specific HR initiatives, Tanya is creating a great workplace culture. 

Tyron Bartell

Project Manager

P: 0499 299 178

E: tyron@rigsafe.com.au

Tyron has been in the Construction Industry for 30 years. His background focuses on Project Management, Quality Assurance, logistics and on-site installation. With experience in pre-cast fabrication, his knowledge has been a welcomed asset to Rigsafe. 

Halden Horko

Project Assistant

P: 0499 550 870

E: halden@rigsafe.com.au

Halden has a Bachelor Degree in Town Planning and has specialised into Project Management. He has been a great addition into the Rigsafe Family. 

Mathew Rigden

Rigging Supervisor

P: 0477 577 157

E: mrigden@rigsafe.com.au

Mathew has nearly 30 years’ experience as a Rigger. He has worked for Rigsafe since early 2019. He has a wealth of knowledge in Rigging and Construction.